President of the Department
Dr. Cleo Sgouropoulou

Head of Computer Programming sector.
Dr. Dimitrios Magos

Head of Information Systems and Applications Sector
Dr. Katerina Georgouli

Head of Computer Systems and Networks Sector
Dr. Antonis Bogris

The Council of the Department
The Council of the Department is composed of the educational staff of the department and of a Students’ representative

Internationalisation I18n